发布于

原来这样可以推迟更年期!想要成为美魔女就要这样做

8 ways to prevent menopause naturally - Khang Shen Herbs

步入中年后的女人最烦恼的便是如何抗衰,抗老,而且重要的是如何推迟更年期的到来。更年期是女人卵巢功能从旺盛状态逐渐衰退到完全消失的一个过渡时期。因此,更年期对女人来可谓是敏感词。女人的更年期通常从45-50岁开始。曾经接受治疗癌症的妇女,经历子宫切除手术或抽烟者可能早在35岁就有一倍的机会患上更年期早衰!那是因为化疗,放射线,激素治疗和尼古丁都能减少雌激素。然而,如果您的卵巢仍在运作,子宫切除手术并不是导致更年期的其中因素。

在45-55岁的时候,至少有三分之二的妇女会经历更年期症状。这些更年期症状包括燥热、神经症状表现异常, 眩晕,心悸 和腰酸背痛。除此之外,与其他未有更年症状的女人相比,更年期妇女会有更大机率患有多种疾病,包括骨质疏松症,肥胖症,心脏病和糖尿病。因此,许多妇女开始转向全天然健康补品,如马来西亚著名的东革阿里来补救,希望延迟更年期来保持青春的面貌与身型。

那么 如何成为美艳动人的美魔女呢?

  1. 钙和维生素D

Calcium to prevent menopause naturally - Khang Shen Herbs

   更年期间會因女性荷爾蒙和雌激素的变化,导致骨质开始疏松。当你的骨骼开始变弱时,这可能是更年期早期的症状之一。因此更年期增加了骨质疏松症的风险。富有钙和维生素D的食物被认为能加强你身体的骨骼,所以在的日常饮食中一定要使用富含钙和维生素D的食物。几乎所有的乳制品,如酸奶,牛奶和奶酪等都是高钙。阳光则是获得维生素D最便宜和最快的方法。当您的皮肤暴露在阳光下时,皮肤便会产生维生素D。许多亚裔女士们都希望自己能保持白嫩的靓丽肌肤,所以长期远离阳光照射。虽然如此,要得到足够的维生素D仍然可以通过服用天然药用补品来维持维生素D.

  1. 定时运动

   您是否常运动和少吃但不知何故,体重似乎没有任何变化?这也是更年期早期的症状。体重增加可能是由激素变化,年纪老化,生活方式和遗传因素的一系列组合引起的。在体重增加的当时,多余的身体脂肪可以引发多种疾病风险,如心脏病和糖尿病。这就是为什么随着年龄的增长,维持健康均衡的饮食更为保持冻龄的关键。女人到了一定的岁数,一定要开始定期锻炼。定时运动不一定是激烈的锻炼,每天只要慢跑或进行快速的15分钟瑜伽课程便可。

  1. 多吃绿色食物

  我们确信您一定知道:均衡的營養是健康的保障。如果您有偏食的習慣,請不要再執迷不悟,開始嘗試蔬菜吧!富含礦物質,鈣和鐵的绿色食物有助于预防绝经症状。多吃蔬菜不只免疫力会提高,也能降低心脏病与癌症发病率。这很重要的,因为心脏病的风险在更年期后趋于增加。 由于水果和蔬菜的热量低,所以很快能得到饱足感。因此,大量的进食绿色食物对您整体身体新陈代谢和功能是很大的。

  1. 多喝水

Drink water to prevent menopause naturally - Khang Shen Herbs

   在更年期或绝经期间,燥热时妇女最常发生的症状。这很有可能是雌激素水平下降所引起的。每日摄取-12杯水能补充身体所流逝的水分。多喝水绝对不会让您的身体水肿,还能有效的防止更年期。除此之外,摄取足够的水分还可以减少激素变化期间发生的腹胀,帮助防止体重增加和有效的减肥。有科学证明,饭前30分钟喝进至少500ml的水可能会导致你在用餐的当时还能消耗13%的热量。

  1. 长期饮食不规律

   除了保持健康的饮食,更重要的是饮食习惯一定要有规律。相信许多妇女以往在减肥的当时,都曾试过饮食不顾虑或是绝食。如果您遵循专业健康提示和减肥建议,长期饮食不规律只会增加您下一次用餐的食欲,间接导致体重增加。因此在更年期期间,正常的用餐时间和分量是很重要的。不规律的饮食习惯可能会导致更年期的某些症状恶化,反而更容易发病。当你不规律地用餐时,你的身体没有足够的能量来产生一定数量的抗体来保护自己免受病毒感染。

  1. 多吃高蛋白质的食物

  随着年龄的增长,您的肌肉将慢慢开始衰退。含有高蛋白质的食物可以有效的帮助减缓随着年龄增长而流逝的肌肉质量。一项研究表明,高蛋白质食物除了预防肌肉损失外,也可以帮助减肥。消化高蛋白质食物能防止整體代謝率下降,保持婀娜多姿的體態。有很多常见食物都富含蛋白质:如肉,蛋,坚果,以及乳制品。

  1. 植物雌激素

Phytoestrogens/Estrogen to prevent menopause naturally - Khang Shen Herbs

  植物雌激素是天然的植物化合物,可以补充更年期妇女所流失的雌激素。我们都知道,雌激素是由卵巢分泌,少量由肝、腎上腺皮質及乳房分泌。拥有足够的雌激素能促进女性附性器官成熟及第二性征出现,并维持正常性欲及生殖功能的激素。在类似雌激素的植物雌激素的帮助下,毫无疑问的可以有效防止更年期到来。富含植物雌激素的食物包括大豆制品,豆腐,亚麻籽,芝麻和豆类。然而,根据各个食物加工方法的不同,很难确定该食品中植物雌激素的实际含量。切记:物极必反。有时候使用太多有益的食物不一定会更好。平衡的饮食才会得到最大的帮助。

  1. 刺激性的食物

   某些刺激性的食物可能会引发更年期症状,如燥热、神经症状表现异常, 眩晕,心悸和腰酸背痛。这些早期更年症状甚至可能在晚上用餐时被触发。刺激性食物因个人而异,常见的食物包括咖啡因,酒精和辛辣食物。建议您注意这些刺激性的食物,尽量少吃以纾缓和防止更年期。

Tongkat Ali prevent menopause naturally - Khang Shen Herbs

更年期是女性生命中一個自然的現象。若果您很介意并且抗拒更年期, 以上这些自然的方发可以帮助你推迟更年期的到来。请记住,绝经不是一种疾病。要知道更年期是不可避免的,因为它是人类阶段的一部分。相反,更年期是生活的一个自然的部分。除了健康的饮食和定期运动外,全天然健康补品-东革阿里有助于延缓更年期。

许多人对东革阿里有常见的误解,觉得东革阿里只是有助于提高男性睾酮素分泌,提高性欲和性能力。 东革阿里 康参生产的Tongkat Ali却适合一家大小,男女老少使用。东革阿里(Tongkat Ali)使用的成分是来自马来西亚未受污染森林的100%天然植物。据科学证明和国家食品安全认证,马来西亚的妇女服用了东革阿里会看起来年龄更轻,皮肤也更光滑。尽管马来西亚的东革阿里具备各种对人体健康有益的功效,但还是要从值得信赖的品牌保证和优质的卖家购买,以避免任何不佳的购买经验。

发表评论

电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注

Posted on

8 surprising ways to prevent menopause naturally

8 ways to prevent menopause naturally - Khang Shen Herbs

Menopause usually begins in the late 40s or early 50s for most women. Women who have received treatment for cancer, undergo surgical removal of the uterus or smokes frequently may experience premature menopause as early as 35! That’s because chemotherapy, radiation, hormone therapies and nicotines can all interfere with hormone levels. However, surgical removal of the uterus does not cause menopause if your ovaries are still functioning.

During the age of 45-55, at least two-thirds of women will experience symptoms of menopause. These include hot flashes, night sweats, mood swings, irritability and tiredness. Adding on to that, menopausal women are at a higher risk of several diseases including osteoporosis, obesity, heart disease and diabetes compared to others. Many women turn to natural supplements such as Tongkat Ali Malaysia and home remedies in hopes of delaying their menopause or better yet, prevent their menopause naturally.

With that, here are 8 ways you can stop early menopause:

  1. Calcium & Vitamin D

Calcium to prevent menopause naturally - Khang Shen Herbs

   Hormonal changes during menopause can cause bones to grow weak. When your bones start to grow weak, it might be one of the first symptoms of early menopause. Due to this, it increases the risk of Osteoporosis. Calcium and Vitamin D are believed to strengthen the bones in your body. Therefore, it’s important to get enough of these nutrients in your daily diet. Consume foods that are rich in calcium, such as yoghurt, milk, and cheese. Almost all of the dairy products are high in calcium. For Vitamin D, sunlight is the cheapest and most common way to achieve vitamin D. Your skin will produce Vitamin D when it is exposed to the sun. Perhaps many Asian ladies will prefer to stay away from the sun and keep their skin fair. You can still get your Vitamin D with sufficient dosage of natural supplements.

  1. Exercise

   Exercise more than you eat but somehow your body weight doesn’t seem to have any changes? This may be a symptom of early menopause.  Increasing in body weight could be caused by the combination of changing hormones, ageing, lifestyle and also genetics. However, gaining excess body fat can increase your risk of developing diseases such as heart disease and also diabetes. That is why as age catches up, it is even more crucial for you to maintain a healthy and balanced diet. Regular exercise is also advisable. It doesn’t have to be an intense workout session. All it takes can be just a slow jog every day or a quick 15 minutes yoga session.

  1. Eat your greens

  We are sure that your doctor or someone has said this before. A diet rich in greens such as vegetables can help prevent menopause symptoms naturally. Fruits and vegetables are low in calories and can help you feel full. Therefore, large consumption of green is great for your overall body metabolism and function. Other than that, eating your greens can also help prevent a few number of diseases. One of the diseases it can help prevent would be the heart disease. This is important as the risk of getting a heart disease tends to increase after menopause.

  1. Drink water

Drink water to prevent menopause naturally - Khang Shen Herbs

   During menopause or pre-menopause, women often experience dryness. This is most likely caused by the decrease in estrogen levels. You can prevent menopause naturally by drinking 8-12 glasses of water a day. It will definitely hydrate your body and help with these symptoms of menopause. Other than that, drinking water can also reduce bloating that will occur during hormonal changes. In addition, drinking enough water can also help to prevent weight gain and losing weight. It is scientifically proven that drinking at least 500ml of water 30 minutes before a meal may lead you to consume 13% fewer calories during the meal.

  1. Don’t skip meals

   It is important to have a healthy diet. However, what is more, important is that you don’t skip your meals! Most women tend to skip meals or completely refrain from eating whenever they are trying to lose weights. This happens to women of all age. If you have followed professional health tips and losing weight advice, skipping meals will only increase your appetite which leads to weight gain when you consume meal later. Hence, eating regular meals is important when you’re going through a menopause. Irregular eating may cause certain symptoms of menopause worsen and more prone to sickness. As you eat irregularly, your body doesn’t have the required energy to produce sufficient antibodies to protect yourself from viruses.

  1. Eat high protein foods

  As age catches up, your muscles will slowly start to fade away. One of the ways to stop early menopause it by eating high-protein foods. Foods contain high protein can help prevent the loss of lean muscle mass that occurs with age. A study showed that by consuming high protein foods, it will help slow down muscle loss. Other than helping to prevent muscle loss, high protein food can help with weight loss too. There are plenty of foods that actually gives protein. Such as meat, eggs, nuts, and also dairy products.

  1. Phytoestrogens

Phytoestrogens/Estrogen to prevent menopause naturally - Khang Shen Herbs

  Phytoestrogens are naturally occurring plant compounds that can mimic the effects of estrogen in the body. We all know that estrogen is responsible for the development and regulation of the female reproductive system. With the aid of phytoestrogens, which is similar to estrogen, it is no doubt that the hormones can be balanced. Foods that are rich in phytoestrogens include soy products, tofu, flaxseeds, sesame seeds, and beans. However, it is hard to determine the actual amount of phytoestrogen in this food as it may vary depending on the processing methods. Always remember, more is never better. Eating too much of these foods will lead to some side effects that you might not want to experience. Therefore, balancing it in your diet helps a lot.

  1. Avoid trigger foods

   Certain foods may cause symptoms of menopause like hot flushes, night sweats and also mood swings. These early menopause signs may even be more likely to be triggered when you eat them at night. Common trigger foods include caffeine, alcohol and spicy foods. However, this varies from individual. Therefore, it is advisable to take note of foods that trigger you. Keep track and eat less of it to prevent menopause naturally.

Tongkat Ali prevent menopause naturally - Khang Shen Herbs

It is unavoidable to stop menopause completely as it is part of the human stage. Keep in mind that menopause is not an illness. Instead, it is a natural part of life. If having menopause scares you, these natural ways mentioned above can help you to stop early menopause. Besides a healthy diet and regular exercise, consuming healthy supplements such as Tongkat Ali helps to stop early menopause.

It is a common misconception that Tongkat Ali only helps to boost male enhancement and increase testosterones. However, Tongkat Ali produced by Khang Shen Herbs can help to prevent menopause naturally. The ingredients used are 100% natural from the unpolluted forest in Malaysia. It is scientifically proven that women who consume Tongkat Ali Malaysia according to the recommended recipe look much younger with smoother skin. Despite the many benefits of Tongkat Ali Malaysia, always purchase Tongkat Ali from a trusted brand or retails to avoid any misfortunes.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *